Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Itay Melamed, MD -  - Neurosurgeon

Advanced Brain & Spine

Itay Melamed, MD

Neurosurgeon located in Centennial, CO & Wheat Ridge, CO

52 total reviews

Dr. Itay Melamed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Itay Melamed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Melamed is in a class of his own. Not only is he a brilliant surgeon, but his bedside manner is so great. I thank God that we found him! His office staff is nothing short of amazing as well. My daughter-in-law has been working closely with them to make sure I was/am taken care of. From scheduling the first appt, to surgery, and now as I recover, I couldn't be more pleased with this experience.
Owen M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everything is good !! I was able to get a great referral and everyone
Irene M.
Submitted 09/14/19
The staff was friendly, Dr. explained test results to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Dr Itay Melamed
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/14/19
He spent a lot of time with me and explained things carefully. He is super nice and very caring.
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/12/19
An awesome doctor
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Awesome doctor vet professional
Sara K.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Melamed is always kind and thorough in his visits with me.
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/21/19
He's a great doctor
Clifford M.
Submitted 08/17/19
The doctor was patient and explaining all of the procedures in detail. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to be around I would highly recommend him to others.
Irene M.
Submitted 08/14/19
The staff and physician were very attentive to my medical needs. I was treated very well .
Jeremy T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great Dr! Feel great after invasive back surgery
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff was very professional, friendly and explained everthing. Met the doctor prior to the procedure and he explained everything as well.
Rona W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Melamed is a good surgeon. He managed to remove a brain tumor in a tricky place that I wasn't expecting him to be able to completely get out. Not only that, his "bedside manner" is excellent. Dr. Melamed is calm, compassionate, earnest, and very willing to listen to my concerns and leave the final informed decisions up to me. I'm so grateful that he was my doctor for this frightening procedure. Follow up has been perfect as well. His staff are all warm and caring as well. I never had to wait at any of my multiple office visits, and he came and visited me in hospital for almost each of the five days I was there post-surgery.
Diane G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Melamed listens to me and answers my questions. I appreciate this very. He then gives me his recommendation and then allows me to make my decision. He is a thorough doctor.
Luis I.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent Doctor always looking out for my best
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was a friendly place
Marilyn O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very nice and polite easy to understand
Robert B.
Submitted 03/21/19
I am back in the gym after over 8 years of being out of the gym . I am do cardio as Dr. Milimed had suggested and at first I thought it was very hard and not a good idea, I have stuck with it and am feeling better over all each day. Thank you Doc !!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Highly recommend Dr Melamed.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Melamed was very thorough and informative.