Testimonials and Reviews

Itay Melamed, MD -  - Neurosurgeon

Advanced Brain & Spine

Itay Melamed, MD

Neurosurgeon located in Centennial, CO & Wheat Ridge, CO

29 total reviews

Dr. Itay Melamed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Itay Melamed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Melamed took the time to explain what was going on with me. He and his staff are excellent communicators. I highly recommend him and am very glad to have found him. Thank you Dr. Melamed
Aaron M.
10/25/18
My pain is gone and I am improving daily. I think Dr. Melamed and his team do a great job.
Richard C.
10/21/18
Informative
Cynthia A.
10/12/18
We were pleased with Dr. Melamed. He is calm, did not rush us and he explained everything very well. We have confidence in him.
Shirley E.
10/03/18
Took time to answer all my questions.
Mary F.
09/12/18
Dr Melanesia answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed.
Richard S.
09/11/18
The Dr. was very clear and precise as to all my options. Explained all procedures, gave his opinions and left it to me.
Jeffrey S.
09/11/18
Very informative ! I really appreciated Dr Melamed and his staff
Cynthia A.
09/07/18
From start to finish, Dr. Melamed and Staff are very professional, and helped us all the way through the process. They answered all our questions, which helped us making our decisions in regards to the brain surgery. They are prompt with regards to appointment reminders, and always ready to provide answers. I cannot praise them enough! Thank You for all you have done!
Rodney A.
09/05/18
Love my brain surgeon. Thank you for everything. God bless see you in one year
Louise M.
08/29/18
Very interested in status and progress. No rush. Encouraged any questions
Effie B.
08/24/18
Dr Melamed is friggin awesome.
Suzanna L.
08/03/18
Excelent staff Very knowlegable doctotr . He treated me with courtesy . I will recommend doctor Melamed to other patients.
Ali H.
06/14/18
Mr. Melamed has a wonderfully kind and compassionate demeanor that is frankly unusual among neurosurgeons.
Alexandra R.
06/04/18
Excellent, and greatly appreciated.
George S.
06/02/18
He's a great doctor. He listens!! It's refreshing!
Lynn N.
05/22/18
Dr Itay Melamed has an excellent way of communicating what my problem is and suggesting ways to improve my chances of success when/if I decide to go ahead with spinal surgery. I like his "just the facts" approach to my medical situation. His explanation of my MRI helped me to better understand why I was having chronic back pain. I trust his analysis and medical expertise and will feel very confident that when I have the surgery there is a very high probability of a successful outcome. LPK
Lloyd K.
05/21/18
great experience. with great people ❤
Luis U.
04/28/18
It's nice to have my pain taken seriously and to have such a fast gameplan.
Everett M.
04/04/18
Dr. Melamed is a very caring doctor. He truly wants to help his patients.
Nathaniel G.
04/04/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location