Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Itay Melamed, MD -  - Neurosurgeon

Advanced Brain & Spine

Itay Melamed, MD

Neurosurgeon located in Centennial, CO & Wheat Ridge, CO

58 total reviews

Dr. Itay Melamed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Itay Melamed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanna L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr Melamed is friggin awesome.
Ali H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excelent staff Very knowlegable doctotr . He treated me with courtesy . I will recommend doctor Melamed to other patients.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Mr. Melamed has a wonderfully kind and compassionate demeanor that is frankly unusual among neurosurgeons.
George S.
Submitted 06/02/18
Excellent, and greatly appreciated.
Lynn N.
Submitted 05/22/18
He's a great doctor. He listens!! It's refreshing!
Lloyd K.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr Itay Melamed has an excellent way of communicating what my problem is and suggesting ways to improve my chances of success when/if I decide to go ahead with spinal surgery. I like his "just the facts" approach to my medical situation. His explanation of my MRI helped me to better understand why I was having chronic back pain. I trust his analysis and medical expertise and will feel very confident that when I have the surgery there is a very high probability of a successful outcome. LPK
Luis U.
Submitted 04/28/18
great experience. with great people ❤
Everett M.
Submitted 04/04/18
It's nice to have my pain taken seriously and to have such a fast gameplan.
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Melamed is a very caring doctor. He truly wants to help his patients.
Brett S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr Melamed is very kind and caring, I love how he participates in my recovery!
Dana Y.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Melamed answered all my questions and me feel at ease about my issues.
Mark G.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr Melamed, and his staff, have changed and given me back a life I thought was lost. I would recommend Dr Melamed without hesitation if you’re considering Back Surgery.
Pattie L.
Submitted 02/18/18
Dr. Melamed gave me the information I needed to make a decision about my situation. It was a very good experience.
Wendy O.
Submitted 01/05/18
My first visit was very helpful. Dr Melamed answered my questions completely and carefully without making me feel rushed.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great follow up. Very concerned about about progress of treatments.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Melamed and his team provide outstanding care. So blessed to have been referred to him.
Albert L.
Submitted 12/05/17
Very thorough.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. Melamed, Francis and the entire staff are professional and courteous. The relief from night time pain and lack of sleep is immeasurable. I am a happier, more rested Lady! Thank you!